Board and Management


The Hon. Shane Stone

Acting Chairman, Non-executive Director, Chair of the Audit Committee
AC QC, PGDK, B.A (ANU), LL.B (Melbourne), Grad Dip Ed Admin (Adelaide), Dip Teaching (Sturt), TPTC (Vic), FACE, FAIM, FAICD, F Fin

Mr Stone has a strong commercial and legal background and considerable experience in dealing with Commonwealth and State governments. Mr Stone has at various times acted as an independent director to various public and private companies. Former Chief Minister of the Northern Territory and Federal President of the Liberal Party of Australia. Formerly a barrister he is a graduate of Australian National University, Sturt, Adelaide and Melbourne Universities. He is a Fellow of the Australian Institute of Management, Australian College of Education and Australian Institute of Company Directors. He was made a Companion of the Order of Australia in 2006. He has also been conferred national awards from Indonesia and Malaysia. Director since 1 August 2016.



Ms Ainslie Maclean

Non-Executive Director

Ms Maclean is a commercial manager with experience in property, resources and services transactions and
operations in the Northern Territory and around Australia. Ainslie has extensive experience in high value
transactions and project coordination with total development value exceeding $400m over her career to date.


Craig McPherson

Mr Craig McPherson

Company Secretary
BCom, CA

Mr McPherson graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce degree from the University of Queensland and is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia. He has twenty years of commercial and financial management experience and has held various roles with ASX and TSX listed companies over the past ten years in Australia and overseas.