公司概览

AQC 是一家新兴的煤矿开采企业。

Australian Pacific Coal Limited ('AQC')是一家澳洲上市公司,股东约1,800名。 AQC 在1999年在澳洲证交所挂牌上市, 现已成为中小型采矿勘探企业中的佼佼者。了解更多信息请点击 这里。.



 

业务重点——Dartbrook

AQC 正在完成收购位于新南威尔士州猎人谷的Dartbrook矿的最后阶段,我们预计这一过程可在2016年末完成,此后很快将重启地下采矿业务。

其它煤矿权地

AQC 战略性持有位于昆士兰的Bowen、Galilee、 Surat 和 Clarence-Moreton 盆地内多块煤勘探矿权地。AQC 始终秉持的管理理念是: 在适合短期开发的地区内, 已有运营矿场附近的地方, 或已证明或可能具有地下资源的地方,识别可收购的矿权地,获取其战略性使用权。 本公司已识别出多块可进一步开发的具有勘探前景的地区,现在的业务重点是利用这些煤矿项目的商业价值。

AQC 在昆士兰中西部拥有大量工业矿物项目。以前这些项目构成了AQC 的工业矿物业务,现在已不再是公司的核心业务。公司正在评估各种方案来剥离这些资产。

Corporate overview

AQC is an emerging coal miner

Australian Pacific Coal Limited ('AQC') is an Australian public company with approximately 1,800 shareholders. AQC listed on the Australian Stock Exchange in 1999. The Company has emerged as a strong participant in the junior mining and exploration sector. Read more about us here.



 

Strong focus on Dartbrook

AQC is in the process of finalising its acquisiton of the Dartbrook mine in the Hunter Valley, NSW. We expect that the process will conclude in late 2016 and that underground mining operations will recommence shortly thereafter.

Other coal tenements

AQC has a strategic holding of coal exploration tenements located in Queensland's Bowen, Galilee, Surat and Clarence-Moreton basins. The contiuning philosophy of AQC's management has been to secure strategic tenure by identifying available tenements close to operating mines or in areas with proven or potential in-ground resources in regions suitable for short term development. Having identified prospective areas for further exploration, the Company is now focused on exploiting the commercial value of these coal projects. Exploitation opportunities include farm-in, joint venture exploration and joint venture development.

AQC owns a substantial industrial minerals project in central western Queensland. The project forms part of AQC's former industrial minerals business and is no longer part of the Company's core business. Options are currently being assessed to divest the asset.